Live at The Study Center

by Scriptural Study Groups

Track Listing

  1. God is Light
  2. Do You Know My Savior
  3. Fable
  4. Cloven Hoofprints on the Golden Shore
  5. Gas-Ripened Christian/Unbiblical Cord
  6. In Awe of God
  7. The Eagle and the Vulture
  8. Justified and REconciled
  9. All That He Desires
  10. Sigmund Says
  11. From Blessing to Blessing
  12. More, Much More
  13. Not My Own

Price: $8.00

To place an International Order, please contact us at: