by Tom Burke and George Hackett

Track Listing

  1. Walk On
  2. Losers
  3. Praises Are The Sound
  4. Two Strong Hands
  5. I Came From Adam
  6. Why God Gave His Only Son
  7. You Lead Me
  8. Something That Looks Like Love
  9. In His Grace
  10. Who I Am / Who I Was
  11. Something Wrong With Me
  12. Burning Hot, Shining Bright
  13. Bigger Than I Am
  14. Only A Moment
  15. Wake Up

Price: $13.00

To place an International Order, please contact us at: