Shine, Shine, Shine

by Leon Hanson

Track Listing

  1. Good Morning
  2. Bible Rap/Clap
  3. Sandals In The Sky
  4. God Is…
  5. Let The Word Of Christ Dwell In You Richly
  6. The Word of God Is The Will Of God
  7. Shine, Shine, Shine
  8. Bouncing Baby Boy
  9. Lullaby
  10. Peaceful Medley
  11. Daddy’s Girl
  12. I’m For You

Price: $11.00

To place an International Order, please contact us at: