Someday Soon

by Leon Hanson

Track Listing

  1. Carry the Word to the World
  2. We Are What God’s Word Says We Are
  3. My God Shall Supply
  4. Wherever I Go
  5. You Are Righteous Now
  6. Never Be Afraid
  7. Renew My Strength
  8. Someday Soon…

Tracks 9-16 contain the music from tracks 1-8, without the vocals.

Price: $11.00

To place an International Order, please contact us at: