Voice of Love and Mercy

by Sherry Papworth

Track Listing

  1. Of His Praise I Sing
  2. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  3. I Am His And He Is Mine
  4. Glorious Freedom
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Not My Own
  7. Grace Greater Than Our Sin Medley
  8. Fo God So Loved The World/Room At The Cross For You
  9. I Know I’ve Been Forgiven
  10. Wondrous Cross
  11. Rock Of Ages
  12. The Stranger Of Galilee
  13. It Is Finished! – Hark, The Voice Of Love And Mercy
  14. He Bore It On The Cross For Me

Price: $13.00

To place an International Order, please contact us at: